Mayor & Common Council

 

img.php

Tom Gile

MayorCity of Cuba City
Serving: 2014 – Present
Email: tgile@cubacity.org

img-4.php

John Beinborn

Council President, District 2
Serving: 2006 – Present
Email: jbeinborn@cubacity.org

Committees: Police (Chair), Sanitation

 

             Greg photo     

Greg Kern

Alderperson, District 1
Serving: 2016 – Present
Email: gkern@cubacity.org

Committees: Sanitation, Ordinance, Public Works, Rescue Squad

Connie

 

Connie Gronemus

Alderperson, District 1
Serving: 2015 – Present
Email: cgronemus@cubacity.org

Committees: Plan Commission, Zoning Board of Appeals, Sanitation (Chair), Ordinance

img-3.php

Betty Loeffelholz

Alderperson, District 2
Serving: 2012 – Present
Email: bloeffelholz@cubacity.org

Committees: Park & Recreation (President), Finance, Police, Ordinance, Plan Commission, Downtown Taskforce

img-5.php

Greg Bockhop

Alderperson, District 3
Serving: 2013 – Present
Email: gbockhop@cubacity.org

Committees: Electric & Water (President), Public Works, Parks & Recreation, Rescue Squad

         John Van de Wiel

John Van De Wiel

Alderperson, District 3
Serving: 2015 – Present
Email: jvandewiel@cubacity.org

Committees: Finance, Sanitation, Ordinance, CDC

img-7.php

Craig Hendrickson

Alderperson, District 4
Serving: 2011 – Present
Email: chendrickson@cubacity.org

Committees: Public Works (Chair), Finance, Police

img-8.php

Dennis H. Risher

Alderperson, District 4
Serving: 2010 – Present
Email: drisher@cubacity.org

Committees: Finance (Chair), Public Works, Police, Zoning Board of Appeals