Mayor & Common Council

 

img.php

Tom Gile

MayorCity of Cuba City
Serving: 2014 – Present
Email: tgile@cubacity.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lee Weber

Alderperson, District 2
Serving: 2018 – Present
Email:lweber@cubacity.org

Committees: Public Works, Sanitation, Ordinance, Rescue Squad, CDC

 

             Greg photo     

Greg Kern

Alderperson, District 1
Serving: 2016 – Present
Email: gkern@cubacity.org

Committees: Public Works, Ordinance, Police Advisory, Sanitation, Electric & Water (President), Rescue Squad

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Tranel

 Alderperson, District 1
Serving: 2019 – Present
Email: stranel@cubacity.org

Committees: Ordinance, Sanitation

img-3.php

Betty Loeffelholz

Alderperson, District 2
Serving: 2012 – Present
Email: bloeffelholz@cubacity.org

Committees: Park & Recreation (President), Finance, Police, Ordinance, Plan Commission, Downtown Taskforce

img-5.php

Greg Bockhop

Alderperson, District 3
Serving: 2013 – Present
Email: gbockhop@cubacity.org

Committees:, Public Works, Ordinance, Parks & Recreation

         John Van de Wiel

 

John Van De Wiel

Council President -Alderperson, District 3
Serving: 2015 – Present
Email: jvandewiel@cubacity.org

Committees: Finance, Sanitation, CDC

img-7.php

Craig Hendrickson

Alderperson, District 4
Serving: 2011 – Present
Email: chendrickson@cubacity.org

Committees: Public Works (Chair), Finance, Police

 

​Council Members can be reached telephonically by calling City Hall at 608-744-2152

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Hazen

Alderperson, District 4
Serving: 2019 – Present
Email: thazen@cubacity.org

Committees: Finance, Police, Plan Commission